Gaat Trophy

Photo—Jerry Kooymans accepts on behalf of Ontario in 2007.

National Cross Country Provincial Champions – Gaat Trophy

The Gaat Trophy goes to the top scoring province at the Canadian Masters Cross Country Championships.

Scoring is based on the top four age-graded performances, at least one of which must be from each gender (scoring changed for the 2015 race). The trophy was carved by Carrier First Nations artist Glen Harper.

(Gaat is ‘salmon’ in the Haida language)
The Bluenose Trophy was awarded 1991-2006

2022OntarioOttawa ONView Details ›
2021OntarioOttawa ONView Details ›
2019 British ColumbiaAbbotsford BCView Details ›
2018OntarioKingston ONView Details ›
2017OntarioKingston ONView Details ›
2016OntarioKingston ONView Details ›
2015OntarioKingston ONView Details ›
2014OntarioVancouver BCView Details ›
2013British ColumbiaVancouver BC View Details ›
2012OntarioVancouver BCView Details ›
2011OntarioVancouver BCView Details ›
2010OntarioGuelph ONView Details ›
2009OntarioGuelph ONView Details ›
2008OntarioGuelph ONView Details ›
2007OntarioGuelph ONView Details ›
2006British ColumbiaVancouverView Details ›
2005British ColumbiaVancouverView Details ›
2004British ColumbiaTorontoView Details ›
2003British ColumbiaTorontoView Details ›
2002British ColumbiaMoncton NBView Details ›
2001OntarioMoncton NBView Details ›
2000British ColumbiaEtobicoke ONView Details ›
1999British ColumbiaEtobicoke ONView Details ›
1998OntarioVancouverView Details ›
1997British ColumbiaVancouverView Details ›
1996MontrealView Details ›
1995OntarioMontrealView Details ›
1994OntarioEtobicokeView Details ›
1993OntarioVancouverView Details ›
1992OntarioEtobicokeView Details ›
1991British ColumbiaHalifaxView Details ›