Canadian Cross Country Championships

Start sm

165 Masters completed the tough 8K course in Kingston at the Canadian Cross Country Championships on Saturday November 28th

Canadian Cross Country Champions

Dave Tepper

M45 Craig Odermatt BC  was first overall in 27:25, followed closely by M45 Derek Hackshaw ON  and 1st M40 Predrag Mladenovic ON

Sarah & Paula

W40 Sarah Nagy ON was the first woman overall in 30:30 followed by 1st  W45 Paula Wiltse ON and 1st W35 Donna Mae Robins ON (in black)

Ken Wong sm

Kenneth Wong ON was first M35 in 28:13

Geoff sm

Geoff Peat ON was first M50 in 28:20

Raymond Mendoza sm

Raymond Mendoza ON (center) was first M30 in 30:14

Bob McGraw sm

Bob McGraw ON first M55 in 30:30

John Clarke 2

John Clarke ON was 1st M60 in 31:38

Elaine Mota

Elaine Mota ON 1st W50 in 32:55

 Janet Wynands smJanet Wynands ON 1st W55 in 34:44

Bob Knuckey sm

Bob Knuckey ON 1st M65 in 35:06

Dawn Hamel sm

Dawn Hamel ON 1st W60 in 35:52

Michel Gingras

Michel Gingras PQ 1st M70 in 37:33

Ashley Aimone

Ashley Aimone ON 1st W30 in 40:28

Bob Moore sm

Bob Moore ON 1st M75 in 42:12

Nancy Wells sm

Nancy Wells ON 1st W65 in 43:38

Bob Wild

Bob Wild ON was the M80 Champion in 59:28



CMA VP John Powell presents the Gaat Trophy
to the top scoring Provincial Team – Ontario

OMA President Doug Smith accepts on behalf of Ontario’s scorers;
Geoff Peat, Paula Wiltse, John Clarke, and Dawn Hamel


Full Results

Results by Speed River Timing

Related Posts