2014 CMA Executive Elected at the AGM

Board of Directors 2014The slate of Directors was elected at the Annual Meeting of the CMA Membership on Thursday December 12th in Toronto.

(Seated L-R) John Powell – VP Non-Stadia, Brian Keaveney – VP Stadia, Paul Osland – President, Vern Christensen – VP, Carol Lafayette Boyd – Sask Director, (standing) Doug Smith – Communications, Château de Jack – Treasurer, Bill McIlwaine, Stafford Whalen

The full slate of the Board is listed in the Annual Report.

Articles Similaires