Championnats canadiens de cross-country

2019 National Masters Cross Country Championships
Abbotsford C.-B.
Saturday November 30, 2019

Colombie Britannique – Winners of the Trophée GAAT as the top scoring Province
Andrew Russell (overall winner of the Masters race), Jen Millar (top scoring BC Female), David Guss (top scoring BC Male), Vern Christensen (CMA Vice President)
The other two BC scorers were Graham Cocksedge, and Neil Holm




GAAT Trophy History




Articles Similaires