National Cross Country Championships


The Nationals were held in Kingston Ontario on Saturday November 26th
The Masters 8K race was included with the U18, U20, and Senior events

Ontario won the Gaat Trophy as the top scoring Province for the third year in a row.
Accepting the trophy were the top Ontario Scorers – Dan Fiorini, Chris Deighan, Geoff Peat, Liz Maguire, and the Ontario Masters President Doug Smith


First overall was M40 Jeremiah Ziak BC
followed by M40 Graham Cocksedge BC


First Woman was W35 Genevieve Shurtleff PQ

Results and Photos



Related Posts